American River Rafting | California Whitewater Rafting | California Rafting | Beyond Limits Adventures
American River Rafting
Connect
 26  0  2 Google +1

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 
Season - May through Mid July- trips depart daily
Meeting Time - 9:00 AM at River Park Resort in Lotus CA
Rapids - Class 3 : featuring MeatGrinder & Hospital Bar
Trip Length - 7 hours, 20 miles
Lunch - Barbecue Lunch served at River Park Resort
Requirements - no experience required, minimum age 12
Date Price Reserve
Monday, May 29, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Friday, June 2, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Saturday, June 3, 2017 $149.00 - $159.00
Sunday, June 4, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Monday, June 5, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Thursday, June 8, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Friday, June 9, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Saturday, June 10, 2017 $149.00 - $159.00
Sunday, June 11, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Monday, June 12, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Thursday, June 15, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Friday, June 16, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Saturday, June 17, 2017 $149.00 - $159.00
Sunday, June 18, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Monday, June 19, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Friday, June 23, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Saturday, June 24, 2017 $149.00 - $159.00
Sunday, June 25, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Monday, June 26, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 $139.00 - $149.00


A group of 9 women went to Beyond Limits for a weekend bachelorette party... What a blast!
- Check in was super easy
- owners were exceptional
- campground, cabin tents and bathrooms were well maintained and comfortable
- staff & river guides were AWESOME!
- we had a breakfast, lunch and dinner provided in our package and it was all delicious

Since we had 9 people we had a raft to ourselves and our guide Kevin was really great and made sure that r had a memorable ride down the river.

All of us want to go rafting again and with Beyond Limits.

July 2014, South Fork American - Overnight trip