American River Rafting | California Whitewater Rafting | California Rafting | Beyond Limits Adventures
American River Rafting
Connect
 26  0  2 Google +1

Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:
 
Season - May through September  - trips depart daily
Meeting Time - 1:00PM at River Park Resort in Lotus CA
Rapids - Class 3 : featuring Satan's Cesspool & Hospital Bar
Trip Length - 4 hours, 12 miles
Lunch - Not included  Camping - Available at extra charge
Requirements - no experience required, minimum age - 7
Date Price Reserve
Monday, July 24, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Friday, July 28, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Saturday, July 29, 2017 $99.00 - $109.00
Sunday, July 30, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 $44.50 - $99.00
Thursday, August 3, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Friday, August 4, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Saturday, August 5, 2017 $99.00 - $109.00
Sunday, August 6, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Monday, August 7, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 $44.50 - $99.00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Friday, August 11, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Saturday, August 12, 2017 $99.00 - $109.00
Sunday, August 13, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Monday, August 14, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 $44.50 - $99.00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Friday, August 18, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Saturday, August 19, 2017 $99.00 - $109.00
Sunday, August 20, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Monday, August 21, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 $44.50 - $99.00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 $89.00 - $99.00


Big thanks to John, our guide for the afternoon south fork trip today. This was the first rafting trip for my wife and I and we will remember it for a long time to come. He was very nice, answered any and all questions we had during the trip and shared lots of great stories too.

I will definitely let anyone I know about your trips if they come out to the area. It was well worth the trip for us. This was one day of our week long trip to Lake Tahoe to celebrate our 20th anniversary.

Thanks again.

July 2014, South Fork American - Afternoon trip